2016 Winners

ifa Excellence Award
Adele Martin
Experience Wealth

Industry Thought Leader
Philippa Sheehan

Practice Principal of the Year
Anthony Stedman
Lifetime Financial Group

Risk Adviser of the Year
Aaron Zelman

SMSF Adviser of the Year
Chris Morcom
Hewison Private Wealth

Newcomer of the Year
Raymond Jaramis
Treysta Financial Life Management

Investment Adviser of the Year
Chris Willaton
Akambo Private Wealth

Multi-service Practitioner of the Year
John O’Brien
VISIS Private Wealth

Editor’s Choice Award
Philippa Sheehan

Innovator of the Year – Individual
Brett Evans
Atlas Wealth Management

Innovator of the Year – Company
YOLO Financial Services

Best Client Servicing – Individual
Adele Martin
Experience Wealth

Best Client Servicing – Company
Momentum Planning

Dealer Group of the Year
GPS Wealth

Best New Licensee
Australian Advice Network

Boutique Advice Firm of the Year
Stanford Brown Group


2016 Winners
ifa logo