Submission Individual

The only industry awards dedicated exclusively to boutique and non-aligned financial advisers. 

To download a pdf version of the award submission document, please click on the category below.

Please note that submissions must be entered online by 5.30pm Friday 13 May 2016.


Best Client Servicing - Individual
Industry Thought Leader
Innovator of the Year
Investment Adviser of the Year
Multi-Serving Practitioner of the Year
Practice Principal of the Year
Risk Adviser of the Year
Newcomer of the Year
SMSF Adviser of the Year

Submission Individual
ifa logo